Main Header Container

Logo Container

Header Stuff Container

Schools Navigation

Menu Trigger

Landing Navigation

Calendar

American Classical Charter Academy's District Calendar

School Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Office Hours: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Early Release Hours: 1st Wednesday of each month,  1:00pm dismissal (lunches will be served).

School offices are closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Download the 2020-2021 School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • American Classical Charter Academy District Calendar
    • Acca first day school desk First Day
    • Acca holiday break trees Holiday
    • Acca earlyrelease bell Early Release
    • Acca grading Grading
    • Acca teachersreport school Teachers Report
    • Acca reportcard Report Card